Work in Progress

Tracks currently under construction or consideration are:

  • The Rolling Stones – Monkey Man
  • The Damned – Rabid (Over You)
  • Free – Fire and Water
  • The Blow Monkeys – Digging Your Scene
  • Joe Bonamassa – Mountain Time
  • Sleeper – More Than I Do
  • Sleeper – Delicious
  • Pearl Jam – Driven To Tears

Needing finishing off:

  • Superstar – from Jesus Christ Superstar OST
  • Buckcherry – Dead

Police tracks for completion of The Police Discography on Customsforge:

  • Flexible Strategies
  • Someone To Talk To

Anything which looks remotely interesting on Ultimate-Guitar stands a fair chance of being converted to an RS Custom

7 thoughts on “Work in Progress”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s